Emergent Studies Institute

Home » Blog » ESI Info. Sessions Begin!

ESI Info. Sessions Begin!

Greetings Fellow Seekers,

Emergent Studies Institute along with our amazing faculty and staff will begin to offer Informational Sessions for the general public and prospective students. These info sessions are designed to offer a glimpse into ESI, it’s programs, faculty and coursework. We would be so excited to see you here and connect you with the people who can answer any pressing questions about who we are and where we are headed!

These info sessions will be conducted via video chat in Google Hangout with the Academic Dean, Director of Admissions and various faculty an staff at ESI depending on the session. Dates so far range from March 31st, 2016 just a few days away till the end of June. Beginning in April the sessions will be every other Thursday, twice monthly at 5:00 PST, 7:00 CST or 8:00 EST depending on your location within the U.S. If you are joining us from another country outside of the U.S. please figure out your time accordingly.

Dates:

More dates will be announced in the Fall!

RSVP

Please let us know if you would like to join us! We only have 10 seats at this time available per session and they could go fast. If you know the date you wish to attend please contact: a.balk.esi@haven-int.org and we will reserve your seat. You can also visit our Facebook Event page to RSVP, share the event and connect with our extending digital community.
General Info Session ESI
Advertisements

Please Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: